Get the most out of your workspace memberships

Deactivate members of your workspace

Instead of removing members from your workspace and transferring their content to a new owner, you can now deactivate them. This will free up their membership seat, and allow the user to request reactivation in the future. All of the user’s content will remain available and, should they be reactivated, would seem as if nothing ever happened.

Learn More

Join the creators that are already using MURAL

Copyright © 2019 Tactivos Inc. Some rights reserved.