Event Type:
Webinar
Duration:
45 minutes
Interactive Event
Interactive Events are online sessions where users are expected to have video on, be unmuted, and interact with the host and meeting content.

5 Steps to Transform Agile Ceremonies with Mural and Microsoft

On-Demand

This event occured on May 18, 2023

Event Recap:

We’re still working on the full recap for this event.
Check back soon for more details!

In the meantime, you can watch the recording here.

In today's fast-paced business environment, Agile and SAFe® have become a necessity for product, design, and engineering organizations. Still, it can be challenging for teams to stay engaged and aligned, especially in remote or hybrid environments.

With Mural and Microsoft, Agile is easier. In this webinar, we’ll share five simple steps to improving all of your agile ceremonies — from complex PI planning sessions to the humble daily standup. Join us to learn how to:

  • Simplify workshop prep and follow-up
  • Leverage Mural’s integrations with Microsoft Teams and Azure DevOps
  • Level the playing field for remote and hybrid team members

5 Steps to Transform Agile Ceremonies with Mural and Microsoft | Thursday, May 18 9 AM PT | 12 PM ET

Links & documentation:

Hosted by:

Upcoming events

Unlocking Success with OKR Planning

Thursday, October 19 10 AM PT | 1 PM ET

Featured Past Events