MURAL Webinars

We host educational and expert-led webinars to help use MURAL for more creative, radical collaboration. Save your seat now.

Upcoming Webinars

Join us! Reserve your spot in our next session.

Wednesday. April 1st, 9:00AM PT // 5:00PM CET

Nature vs. Technology: Lessons in Complexity and How to Leverage Them

Building off Mickey McManus's work published in the book 'Trillions,' Mickey and Diana Dosik of Boston Consulting Group join our own Mark Tippin to discuss how we continue to exist in a world where there are “trillions” of processors to contend with.

Hosted by:

Mickey McManusDiana Dosik

Mickey McManus

Diana Dosik

- Boston Consulting Group

Friday March 27th, 11:00AM PT // 7:00PM CET

AMA: Remote Collaboration

Are you now #SuddenlyRemote? Join our first AMA session with our Head of Culture & Collaboration, Laila von Alvensleben, and get all your remote collaboration questions answered. Register to ask a question, even if you can't join live.

Hosted by:

Laila von Alvensleben

Laila von Alvensleben

- MURAL

Weekly on Mondays, 1:00PM PT // 4:00PM ET

Introduction to MURAL

Our 45-minute weekly demo gives you basic, hands-on guidance to using MURAL effectively. We cover a range of topics from the basics of adding content onto the canvas to common use cases, depending on the audience.

This session is the same as our Thursday demo: geared towards new users, but will also include some advanced topics.

Hosted by:

MURAL CX TEAM

MURAL CX TEAM

- MURAL

Weekly on Fridays at 9:00AM PT // 12:00PM ET

MURAL Backstage Pass

What’s remote collaboration like? See for yourself!

“MURAL Backstage Pass” gives you exclusive access to watch distributed teams collaborate on real work. From brainstorms to product launches, you’ll be able to follow along as we share our processes for organizing and executing our work.

Hosted by:

Hailey TempleMark Tippin

Hailey Temple

Mark Tippin

- MURAL

Weekly on Thursdays - 12 Noon, US Eastern Time

Introduction to MURAL

Our 45-minute weekly demo gives you basic, hands-on guidance to using MURAL effectively. We cover a range of topics from the basics of adding content onto the canvas to common use cases, depending on the audience.

This session is the same as our Monday demo: geared towards new users, but will also include some advanced topics.

Hosted by:

MURAL CX Team

MURAL CX Team

- MURAL

Loading...

Copyright © 2020 Tactivos Inc DBA MURAL Some rights reserved.