Event Type:
Webinar
Duration:
1 hour
Interactive Event
Interactive Events are online sessions where users are expected to have video on, be unmuted, and interact with the host and meeting content.

3 Project Management Trends for 2023

Tuesday, January 24 | 9AM PT | 12PM ET | 6PM CET

This event occured on Jan 24, 2023

Event Recap:

We’re still working on the full recap for this event.
Check back soon for more details!

In the meantime, you can watch the recording here.

As long as the workplace keeps changing, so will project management. In this webinar, we explore three workplace trends that will impact project managers in 2023.


Mural’s Jessica Tsukimura, Director of brand and creative operations, discusses:

  • Project management trends
  • How to adapt to the current environment
  • Practical ways to elevate your work in 2023
  • And more
Webinar - 3 Project Management Trends for 2023 Tuesday, January 24 | 9AM PT

Links & documentation:

Hosted by:

Upcoming events

Choosing the Correct Course in Your Multi-Actor Journey

Thursday, February 9 | 10AM PT | 1PM ET

5 Tips for Better Teamwork with Mural and Microsoft Teams

Wednesday, February 15 | 8AM PT

Intro to Mural I

Wednesdays 9AM PT | 12PM ET

Featured Past Events