Keep your most important content in place

Facilitator lock permissions

You've just prepared the mural you'll use to facilitate your next workshop - all the text boxes, lines and assets are in place. But before inviting participants to join the mural, you'll want to lock the elements in place so nothing gets accidentally edited or moved during the collaboration process.

The only users who will be able to unlock what you have locked will be other designated facilitators, so you can feel confident that your content will remain undisturbed, staying exactly where and as you originally intended.

Learn More

Join the creators that are already using MURAL

Copyright © 2019 Tactivos Inc. Some rights reserved.