What's New Webinar

Check out what’s new in the latest version of MURAL

9 AM PST | 12 PM ET | 17:00 UK

Product Webinar Series | Once Every Quarter

At MURAL, we're continuously making improvements to enhance your digital collaboration experience– which means your feedback leads to new features. In this webinar, you'll learn about our newest product updates and how you can apply them to your next project, whether it's a design workshop, a weekly sprint or any other Job to be Done.

Join our team to share live feedback on upcoming features and participate in a live Q&A after the demo.

Next webinar: Wednesday, October 4, 2017 9:00AM PST

Save your spot now.

Missed our Last webinar? Watch the recording below:

What's New at MURAL July 2017