Event Type:
Webinar
Duration:
45 minutes
Interactive Event
Interactive Events are online sessions where users are expected to have video on, be unmuted, and interact with the host and meeting content.

The Mural Monthly: Align teams quickly

Thursday // October 13, 10 A.M. PT / 1 P.M. ET

This event occured on Oct 13, 2022

Event Recap:

We’re still working on the full recap for this event.
Check back soon for more details!

In the meantime, you can watch the recording here.

Angie Flanagan, senior success architect at MURAL, shares how to lead a project kick off that improves alignment and engagement across teams.

Watch this on demand session to get:

  • Easy-to-follow guidance for clarifying and aligning at the beginning of a complex project
  • Tips for getting everyone on the same page and avoiding rework down the road
Live Webinar: Align teams quickly on Thursday // October 13, 9 A.M. PT / 12 P.M. ET

Links & documentation:

Hosted by:

Angie Flanagan
Angie Flanagan

Senior Success Architect, MURAL

Angie is an Sr Success Architect with ten + years of innovation, design thinking, and transformation across organizations.
Jesse Feldman
Jesse Feldman

,

Jesse is a product marketer at MURAL, where she gets to spend every day transforming great ideas and features into videos and content. She refuses to buy bitcoin but loves reading about blockchain.

Upcoming events

Choosing the Correct Course in Your Multi-Actor Journey

Thursday, February 9 | 10AM PT | 1PM ET

5 Tips for Better Teamwork with Mural and Microsoft Teams

Wednesday, February 15 | 8AM PT

Intro to Mural I

Wednesdays 9AM PT | 12PM ET