Event Type:
Webinar
Duration:
1 hour
Interactive Event
Interactive Events are online sessions where users are expected to have video on, be unmuted, and interact with the host and meeting content.

Design and Deliver Impactful Virtual Training Sessions

Thursday // November 3, 8:30 A.M. PT / 11:30 A.M. ET / 4:30 P.M. CEST

This event occured on 11/03/2022 at 08:30 PT

Live now
Register TO JOIN
Live now
Register TO JOIN

Design and Deliver Impactful Virtual Training Sessions Event Recap:

We’re still working on the full recap for this event.
Check back soon for more details!

In the meantime, you can watch the recording here.

The right techniques make virtual training possible. Collaborative design makes them powerful.

Training internal teams or clients on new ways of working is no easy feat, especially when folks aren’t all in the same room. But while virtual collaboration introduces some challenges, it also unlocks opportunities to make your training sessions more engaging and impactful.

Agnieszka Balcerek, Manager and Solution Strategist at PwC’s EMEA Advisory Learning and Development Team and her co-host Jim Kalbach, Chief Evangelist at Mural, share her approach to developing and delivering powerful training sessions at PwC. Watch the on demand webinar to learn how you can:

  • Use collaboration design to develop impactful training sessions
  • Boost participation among virtual attendees
  • Experiment, iterate, and optimize your approach
  • Use MURAL to take your sessions to the next level
  • Make the learnings stick long after the session
Live webinar: Design and Deliver Impactful Virtual Training Sessions on Thursday // November 3, 8:30 A.M. PT / 11:30 A.M. ET

Hosted by:

Agnieszka Balcerek

Manager and Solution Strategist, PwC

Agnieszka Balcerek is a Manager and Solution Strategist at PwC EMEA Advisory Learning & Development Team. Her focus is on creating excellent and unique learning experiences for Advisory consultants.
Jim Kalbach

Chief Evangelist, MURAL

Jim Kalbach is a noted author, speaker, and instructor in customer experience, experience design, digital transformation, and strategy.