What's New at MURAL

First Wednesday of each month

Find out about our latest upgrades and get tips on collaboration in this session:

“What’s New at MURAL” Webinar Series
First Wednesday of each month
9 am PT/ noon ET / 17:00 UK
Duration 30 minutes

Sounds like something you're interested in? Click on the dates below to sign up:


Bring your questions, we'll hold a live Q&A after the demonstration


Watch recordings of previous webinars from this series:

"What's new at MURAL" 7 September 2016:


"What's new at MURAL" 3 August 2016:


"What's new at MURAL" 6 July 2016: