Introduction to MURAL

Weekly Demo

This webinar gives you basic, hands-on guidance to using MURAL effectively. We'll cover a range of topics depending on the audience. This is geared for new users, but will also include some advanced topics.

Introduction to MURAL - Weekly Demo
Every Thursday
9 am PT/ noon ET / 17:00 UK
Duration 45 minutes

Each week we’ll demonstrate how to:

  • Getting started
  • Adding and formatting content
  • Collaborating with others
  • Examples and sample murals
  • Templates and frameworks

Of course, we'll also answer any questions you may have live.


Watch a recording of a previous weekly demo:

"Introduction to MURAL" 4 August 2016: